Contacts-en

NPAC coordinators
Marine Vandebrouck  INSTN marine.vandebrouck@cea.fr
Eli Ben-Haim Sorbonne Université benhaim@in2p3.fr
 Delphine Hardin  Sorbonne Université Delphine.Hardin@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
 Guillaume Patanchon Université Paris-Diderot patanchon@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Daniel Steer Université Paris-Diderot steer@apc.in2p3.fr
Fabien Cavalier  Paris -Saclay cavalier@lal.in2p3.fr
 Iolanda Matea  Paris -Saclay matea@ipno.in2p3.fr
Secretary
 Catherine Bourge  CNRS/IJCLab  bourge@lal.in2p3.fr

 

Master 2