Contacts

Responsables du M2
Wolfram Korten  INSTN w.korten@cea.fr
 Delphine Hardin  Sorbonne Université Delphine.Hardin@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
 Sophie Trincaz-Duvoid Sorbonne Université Trincaz@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
 Antoine Kouchner  Paris VII kouchner@apc.univ-paris7.fr
 Guillaume Patanchon  Paris VII patanchon@apc.univ-paris7.fr
 Iolanda Matea  Paris-Sud matea@ipno.in2p3.fr
 Marie-Hélène Schune
Fabien Cavalier
 Paris-Sud schunem@lal.in2p3.fr
cavalier@lal.in2p3.fr
Secrétariat
 Catherine Bourge  CNRS/LAL  bourge@lal.in2p3.fr

Master 2